The Collision of Internal and External Comms in the Age of Social Media

About this event

Not a member but interested in attending? Request to register here! 

Join Sangeeta Prasad, CMO, Slalom on May 26th (3pm PST | 6pm EST), May 27th (8am AEST)  for a discussion on navigating the razor’s edge between internal and external comms. In an age where every employee is empowered to speak their voice with social media, it’s now imperative for CMOs to align external campaigns and messaging with a corresponding internal comms plan. The consequences for misinterpretation and unwanted exposure are real—and the challenge is great—especially for CMOs without the means to manage messaging internally.

Join us for an illuminating virtual roundtable where we explore the intersection of internal and external comms in the age of social media. We’ll discuss strategies and best practices on navigating this razor’s edge with Sangeeta Prasad, CMO at Slalom. 

Not a member but interested in attending? Request to register here! 

Speaker